Well, good folks, here we go again, I’m moving this blog one more time … here’s the new URL

After being disappointed in the overall performance of WordPress’s efforts here, and I know they’re doing the best they can but still, but still I’m trying to run something close to a professional personal/business website and WP here has been more aggravating to use that I thought at first blush it would be…anyway…I’m taking my blog totally in-house where “I” can control things better, so please bookmark the new URL for it:

http://hkentcraig.com/blog/weblog.php

…and hope to see you there!, Yours, Kent

One Response to “Well, good folks, here we go again, I’m moving this blog one more time … here’s the new URL”

  1. bambicase5452 Says:

    Thailand ternyata masih ramah dengan muslim…nice infohttps://ameo.link/bambicase545208180

Leave a Reply

